HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
COMMITTEES
CHAPTERS
DOWNLOADS
Officers for 2020-2021
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
M:.E:. Grand High Priest Timothy D. Forbis td@vcn.com
R:.E:. Deputy Grand High Priest Preston Goulette preston_goulette@yahoo.com
R:.E:. Grand King Richard N. Lewis rlewis@wyomingwisp.com
R:.E:. Grand Scribe Jack C. Cook crownj@wyoming.com
R:.E:. Grand Treasurer Thomas R. Nance trnance@bresnan.net
R:.E:. Grand Treasurer Emeritus G. Gil Curry gpcurry@bresnan.net
R:.E:. Grand Secretary Kenneth M. Badget ken.badget@gmail.com
R:.E:. Grand Secretary Emeritus Kenneth S. Watts kewatts@wyoming.com
Ex. Grand Chaplain Quinn Carroll theequinguy59@gmail.com
R:.E:. Grand Captain of the Host S. Craig Henderson badskeeter@hotmail.com
Ex. Grand Principal Sojourner Kenneth R. Humphrey wr7s@bresnan.net
Ex. Grand Royal Arch Captain William A. Biggs bbiggs53@wyoming.com
Ex. Grand Master 3rd Veil Christopher P. Schroeder c.schroeder@bresnan.net
Ex. Grand Master 2nd Veil Bryan J. Compton Bryanjcompton@gmail.com
Ex. Grand Master 1st Veil Mark Pesognelli mpesognell@aol.com
Ex. Grand Sentinel Ian Hieselman Ian.Hieselman@gmail.com
Emeritus
REGTreas (emeritus) G. Gill Curry, MEPGHP gpcurry@bresnan.net
EGSec (emeritus) Kenneth S. Watts