HOME
OFFICERS
LPGHP
COMMITTEES
CHAPTERS
DOWNLOADS

Officers for 2019-2020
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
M:.E:. Grand High Priest Harry L. Furrey hlfurreymar31@gmail.com
R:.E:. Deputy Grand High Priest Timothy D. Forbis td@vcn.com
R:.E:. Grand King Preston Goulette preston_goulette@yahoo.com
R:.E:. Grand Scribe Richard N. Lewis rlewis@wyomingwisp.com
R:.E:. Grand Treasurer Thomas R. Nance trnance@bresnan.net
R:.E:. Grand Treasurer Emeritus G. Gil Curry gpcurry@bresnan.net
R:.E:. Grand Secretary Kenneth M. Badget calicobl@tctwest.net
R:.E:. Grand Secretary Emeritus Kenneth S. Watts kewatts@wyoming.com
Ex. Grand Chaplain James T. Rader radjandh@fiberpipe.net
R:.E:. Grand Captain of the Host Jack C. Cook crownj@wyoming.com
Ex. Grand Principal Sojourner S. Craig Henderson badskeeter@hotmail.com
Ex. Grand Royal Arch Captain Kenneth R. Humphrey wr7s@bresnan.net
Ex. Grand Master 3rd Veil William A. Biggs bbiggs53@wyoming.com
Ex. Grand Master 2nd Veil Christopher P. Schroeder c.schroeder@bresnan.net
Ex. Grand Master 1st Veil Bryan J. Compton Bryanjcompton@gmail.com
Ex. Grand Sentinel Chad A. Rupe chadrupe3@gmail.com