Committees for 2018-2019
Appeals and Grievances Jurisprudence
Charles W. Smith PGHP (12) Mark S. Young, PGHP (17)
Harry L. Furrey (1) Micheal Chimenti (12)
James T. Rader (7) G. Gil Curry PGHP (10)

Budget: Finance:
Thomas R. Nance, PGHP (7) Chad Rupe (9)
Ken Badget (10) Timothy D. Forbis (1)
Preston P. Goulette (21) Harry L. Furrey (1)
Ex Officio Harry Furrey (1)

Charters Under Dispensation Investments:
Richard N. Lewis (19) Otto G. Uecker (6)
Kenneth R. Humphrey (7) Kraig Kobert (21)
Richard Sather (2) Wayne W. Long (19)

Visitor/Courtesy Necrology:
Christopher Schroeder (21) James R. Rader (7)
Gregory Shiek (7) Kenneth M Badget (10) REGS
Harry W.C. Oberg III (2)

Credentials York Rite Cooperation:
Kenneth R. Humphrey (7) Howard P. Hill (4)
L. Park Davis (7) S Craig Henderson (19)
Williams A. Biggs (8) Wayne W. Long (19)

Division and Reference: Meritorious Service Award:
William A. Biggs (8) Mark D. Wells MEGHP
Wayne W. Long (19) All Constituent Recorders
Dennis Wilson (12)

Constitution and By-Laws: RARA
Ronald A. Van Ekeren (3) Preston P. Goulette (21)
Jack C. Cook (1) Edward N. Jones (8)
Daniel M. Johnson (6) Earl L. Stevens (10)

Time and Place: Gottsche Foundation
Grand Scribe RAM John P. Brooks, III (12)
Captain of the Guard CM Michael Chimenti (12)
Grand Captain General, GC
Per By-Laws of all
WY Grand York Rite Bodies
1st named is Chairman of the Committee.