HOME
OFFICERS
REPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
KTCH
BEAUCEANT #131
Officers for 2018-2019
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
Grand Commander Gregory K. Shiek (6) gregshiek@bresnan.net
Deputy Grand Commander William A. Biggs (8) bbiggs53@wyoming.com
Grand Generalissimo Jack C. Cook (1) crownj@wyoming.com
Grand Captain General Richard N. Lewis (17) rlewis@wyomingwisp.com
Grand Senior Warden Preston P. Goulette (18) Preston_goulette@yahoo.com
Grand Junior Warden Christopher P. Schroeder (18) c.schroeder@bresnan.net
Grand Treasurer Otto G. Uecker (7) uecker1021@charter.net
Grand Recorder James L. Sturdevant (6) gcwykt@charter.net
Grand Prelate Kenneth R. Humphrey wr7s@bresnan.net
Grand Standard Bearer Timothy D. Forbis (1) td@vcn.com
Grand Sword Bearer Calvin E. Van Zee (3) laramielodge@outlook.com
Grand Warder Howard P. Hill buckblet@gmail.com
Grand Sentinel Jefferson D. Goulette, IV (18) jgoulette@wyoming.com