HOME
OFFICERS
REPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
KTCH
BEAUCEANT #131

Officers for 2019-2020
OFFICE NAME E-MAIL
Grand Commander Williams A. Biggs (8) bbiggs53@wyoming.com
Deputy Grand Commander Jack C. Cook (1) crownj@wyoming.com
Grand Generalissimo Richard N. Lewis (17) rlwewis@wyomingisp.com
Grand Captain General Preston P. Goulette (18) preston_goulette@yahoo.com
Grand Senior Warden Christopher P. Schroeder (18) c.schroeder@bresnan.net
Grand Junior Warden Timothy D. Forbis (1) td@vcn.com
Grand Treasurer Otto G. Uecker (7) uecker1021@charter.net
Grand Recorder James L. Sturdevant (6) gcwykt@charter.net
Grand Prelate Kenneth R. Humphrey wr7s@bresnan.net
Grand Standard Bearer Calvin E. Van Zee (3) laramielodge@outlook.com
Grand Sword Bearer Howard P. Hill buckblet@gmail.com
Grand Warder Jefferson D. Goulette, IV (18) jgoulette@wyoming.com
Grand Sentinel Mark Pesognelli (2) Mpesognelli@hmsmt.com