Recipients of Knight Templar Cross of Honor
1987 Kenneth S. Watts 7 2008 Michael B. Johnson 7
1990 Virgil B. Poulsen 5 2009 Frank D. Kading 8
1993 Don A. Allen 5 2010 David T. Smith 11
1994 George C. Smith 12 2011 Donald L. York 12
1997 William H. Wright 3 2012 T. Mark Mickelson 18
1999 Mits Ito 8 2013 Mark D. Wells 6
2001 Joseph L. Boster, II 8 2014 Philip G. Buchholz 2
2002 Stanley N. McIrvin 8 2015 Kim L. Kurasz 7
2003 G. Gil Curry 9 2016 Harry W. C. Oberg, III 4
2004 Charles W. Smith 11 2017 Mark S. Young 13
2005 Thomas R. Nance 6 2018 Harry L. Furrey 1
2006 Robert O. Finley 7 2019 Gregory K. Shiek 6

Recipients of Knight Commander of the Temple
Allen, Donald A. Oberg, III, Harry W. C.
Badget, Kenneth M. Poulsen, Virgil B.
Buchholz, Philip G. Schlenker, Steve W.
Carson, Steve K. Schrader, Robert W.
Curry, G. Gil Shiek, Gregory K.
Ellenberger, Louis Skillern, Gary D.
Farmer, John L. Smith, Charles W.
Finley, Robert O. Smith, David T.
Furrey, Harry L. Smith, George C.
Ito, Michael J. Sturdevant, James L.
Ito, Mits Uecker, Otto G.
Johnson, Michael B. Van Ekeren, Ronald A.
Kurasz, Kim L. Watts, Kenneth S.
Martin, Ralph H, Wells, Mark D.
McIrvin, Stanley N. Wright, William H.
Michelson, T. Mark York, Donald L.
Nance, Thomas R. Young, Mark S.